pin iconWir pflanzen einen Baum für jede "Kontakt"-Anfrage die wir von einem Unternehmen erhalten. Schließen Sie sich der Bewegung an! Kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie uns eine bessere, grünere Welt schaffen!

Schaffen Sie einzigartige Einkaufserlebnisse

mit der Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Sie wollen :

aus abgebrochenen Einkäufen abgeschlossene Einkäufe machen?
Kundenprofile besser managen und Segmentierung optimieren?
durch Predictive Analytics wertvolle Insights zum Kundenverhalten gewinnen?
die Kundenbindung durch relevante, zielgruppengenaue Kommunikation stärken?
frühere Kundeninteraktionen nutzen, um für Shopper eine personalisierte Commerce Journey zu schaffen?
eine konsistente Kommunikation und Markendarstellung über die verschiedenen Channel erreichen?
Echtzeit-Interaktionen fördern und Konversionsraten steigern?
künstliche Intelligenz nutzen, um potenzielle Kunden und neue Zielgruppen zu erschließen?
Bestandskunden reaktivieren?

Mehr Power für Ihre digitalen Aktivitäten: Ergänzen Sie Ihren Technology Stack durch die Salesforce Marketing Cloud. Diese robuste Marketing-Automation-Plattform hilft Ihnen, Ihre Kunden besser kennenzulernen, sie aktiv auf ihrer gesamten Journey zu begleiten und über alle Touchpoints ein personalisiertes Erlebnis zu schaffen.

Entdecken Sie

unsere Marketing Cloud Services

Marketing Cloud Beratung
Unsere zertifizierten Salesforce Marketing Cloud Consultants beraten Sie ganzheitlich. Wir zeigen auf, wie Sie effektiv eine Marketing-Strategie für Ihre Marke implementieren. Wir unterziehen Ihr bestehendes technologisches Ökosystem einem gründlichen Audit, um den günstigsten Weg zur Marketing-Cloud-Implementierung zu finden und wir beraten Sie zur optimalen Integration Ihrer Commerce-Plattform in die Marketing-Cloud.
Wechsel zur Salesforce Marketing Cloud
Sie arbeiten mit einer veralteten, ineffektiven Marketing-Technologie? Wir liefern Ihnen einen nahtlosen Integrationsplan und unterstützen Ihre Transformation vom Altsystem zur leistungsstarken Salesforce Marketing-Technologie – nutzen Sie die vielfältigen Vorteile der Salesforce Marketing Cloud.
Integration von Salesforce Marketing Cloud und Commerce
Sie wollen zentralisieren, sodass alle transaktionalen E-Mails von der selben Plattform versendet werden? Sie vermissen eine individuelle, vollständige Sicht auf Ihre Kunden? Sie wollen die Personalisierung optimieren, indem Sie Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen zusammenführen und nutzen? Verlassen Sie sich auf unser Expertenteam – wir verbinden die Salesforce Marketing-Plattform mit Ihrem Commerce-System und befähigen Sie, die Vorteile der Salesforce Marketing Cloud effektiv zu nutzen.
Support für Marketing-Kampagnen
Sie haben nicht die Ressourcen oder die Expertise, Ihr Marketing im Haus zu erledigen? Unser Expertenteam unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Marketingstrategie effizient zu machen – vom Planen, Gestalten und Terminieren Ihrer Newsletter über die Entwicklung responsiver HTML-E-Mail-Templates bis zur Ausweitung Ihrer Datenbasis und zu erweiterten Segmentierungsmöglichkeiten. Wenn wir Ihre Plattform in ihrem Auftrag managen, werden wir ein effizentes Programm gegen abgebrochene Einkäufe aufsetzen, zudem ein Treue- und Belohnungssystem. Wir analysieren die Performance und machen Vorschläge, wie sich die Customer Journeys optimieren lassen.

Wer uns empfiehlt

  • Bouclair
  • Burton
  • Urban Barn
  • Chandon
  • La Polar
  • Life is Good
  • Yeti
  • Laura
  • Babyliss

Mehr erfahren

über unsere Salesforce Marketing Cloud Expertise

EINE EINZIGER, ZENTRALISIERTER ORT FÜR DATEN

La Polar verfügt nun über einen zentralen Bereich, der sämtliche Daten aus Kundeninteraktionen zusammenfügt und auf deren Basis gehandelt werden kann. Die Daten werden von allen Kanälen, Geräten und Systemen vereint. Im Video erfahren Sie mehr über alle Vorteile, die das Unternehmen durch einen Multi-Cloud-Ansatz gewonnen hat. *Untertitel sind in Englisch, Französisch und Spanisch verfügbar.

TRANFORMATION UND VEREINHEITLICHUNG DES GESAMTEN COMMERCE-ECOSYSTEM MIT MULTI-CLOUD-INTEGRATIONEN

OSF Digital verhalf Bouclair durch die Implementierung der Salesforce Commerce Cloud und deren nahtlose Integration in Service- und Marketing-Clouds zu einer 360-Grad-Sicht auf Verbraucherdaten und zur Vereinheitlichung der Shopping-Journey über alle Touchpoints und Kanäle hinweg.

SERVICE KANN JETZT BESTELLUNGEN FÜR KUNDEN TÄTIGEN

Life is Good beauftragte OSF Digital mit einer umfassenden Multi-Cloud-Transformation. Heute profitiert das Unternehmen von einer zentralisierten Sicht auf Kundendaten und von optimierten Customer Experiences. Die Service-Mitarbeiter können nun für die Kunden Bestellungen tätigen und Kundenbestellungen bearbeiten. Die Kundenzufriedenheit mit dem Gesamtprozess ist gestiegen.

Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten

der Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Journey Builder
Personalisierte Cross-Channel-Erlebnisse über die gesamte Customer Journey
E-Mail Studio
Zielgerichtetere E-Mail-Kampagnen mit personalisiertem Ansatz
Mobiles Studio
Personalisieren Sie mobile Interaktionen, versenden Sie SMS, Push-Benachrichtigungen und Gruppen-Nachrichten in Echtzeit
Social Studio
Interagieren Sie über Social Media mit Ihren Kunden
Advertising Studio
Optimieren und koordinieren Sie Ihre Werbestrategie, um die Kundenakquise zu verbessern.
Audience Studio
Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Kundenprofile, gewinnen Sie Insights, um neue Kunden zu gewinnen und reaktivieren Sie Bestandskunden.
Google Analytics 360 Integration
Zugriff auf wertvolle Analysedaten, um Interaktionen zu verbessern.
Data Studio
Nutzen Sie die modernsten Audience Discovery Tools.
Datorama
Zentralisieren Sie alle Ihre Daten und maximieren Sie den ROI durch Cross-Channel-Analyse.
Interaction Studio
Managen Sie Kundenerlebnisse in Echtzeit.

Dauerhafte Beziehungen, tiefgehende Expertise

OSF Digital ist ein preisgekrönter, zertifizierter Lösungs- und Support-Partner für führende Enterprise-, E-Commerce-, CRM-, OMS- und CMS-Technologien. Aufgrund unserer vielfach bewiesenen Erfahrung und Expertise mit allen Salesforce Clouds sind wir in der Lage, Ihre Salesforce Marketing Cloud Lösung schnell zu implementieren, sie an Ihre Anforderungen anzupassen und Sie mit unserem Support dabei zu unterstützen, Ihr Unternehmenswachstum zu steigern.
 
Entdecken Sie unsere SUCCESS STORIES und VIDEO SUCCESS STORIES und erfahren Sie mehr über Lösungen, die wir mit diesen Technologien umgesetzt haben.

Erfahrener Salesforce Partner

Trusted Salesforce Partner

Unsere strategische Partnerschaft mit Salesforce begann im Jahr 2010. Als einer der besten Salesforce Systemintegratoren verfügen wir über mehr als 1,000 Zertifizierungen und mehr als 40 zertifizierte Cartridges. Wir helfen Unternehmen beim Wachstum und unterstützen sie bei ihrer digitalen Transformation.

Fragen Sie einen Berater

wie OSF Digital Sie dabei unterstützen kann,

von der Salesforce Marketing Cloud zu profitieren

X
schedule form

Kostenlose Beratung

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihre kostenlose 30-minütige Strategiesitzung zur Digitalen Transformation. Wir zeigen Ihnen auf, wie Sie Ihr Business erfolgreich skalieren.

HIER ANFORDERN

Menu

Create unique commerce journeys

By leveraging Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Are you looking to:

Convert abandoned carts into completed purchases
Increase customer loyalty through relevant audience-specific communications
Foster real-time engagement and increase conversions
Better understand and manage customer profiles and improve segmentation
Personalize customer experiences with unique offers through AI and machine learning
Unify, consolidate and correct your customer data to optimize marketing efforts
Access your untapped customer data to make better real-time decisions
Establish consistent omnichannel communications and branding
Detect at-risk customers and re-engage them to preserve brand loyalty

Transform your customer experience by adding Salesforce Marketing Cloud to your technology stack. With this robust marketing automation platform, you’ll get to know your customers better, engage them across their entire journey, and deliver personalized customer experiences across all touchpoints.

Explore

Our Marketing Cloud Services

Marketing Cloud Consulting

Our certified Salesforce Marketing Cloud consultants will develop a marketing strategy and tactics to increase your customer engagement. We’ll identify your business challenges, audit your technology ecosystem, and identify relevant customer data that should be leveraged. We’ll build for you a roadmap with personalized marketing programs, customer journeys, a CRM strategy, and loyalty management. We’ll also advise on the most efficient way to implement Marketing Cloud and integrate it with your commerce platform. Our team can also help with change management to ensure alignment across all functions relating to your customers.

Replatforming to
Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Are you stuck with outdated and ineffective marketing technology? We’ll provide a seamless migration plan and help you transition from your legacy marketing platform to Salesforce’s powerful marketing technology so that you can unlock the benefits of Salesforce Marketing Cloud.

Salesforce Marketing Cloud
Integration with Commerce

Need help centralizing all transactional emails to be sent from the same platform? Lack a unique, complete view of your customer? Looking to provide enhanced personalization by collecting and leveraging data from various sources? Rely on our team of experts to integrate your Salesforce marketing platform with your commerce and empower you to unlock the benefits of Salesforce Marketing Cloud.

Support for Marketing Campaigns

Lack the necessary expertise or workforce to run and monitor your marketing efforts? Our team of experts will develop your marketing strategy with a personalization roadmap from planning, designing, and deploying your emails to enriching your database, establishing advanced segmentation and monitoring post-launch activities. By operating your platform on your behalf, we’ll implement an effective cart abandonment program, a loyalty and rewards program, analyze the performance, and suggest optimizations to help you build enhanced customer journeys.

Data Intelligence Services

Our customer data science and analytics experts can gather valuable insights and translate them into tangible marketing actions. By identifying and combining data from various sources, we can create a holistic view of your customers with more accurate profiles to optimize your marketing programs. You’ll be able to leverage data to identify key customer segments, build unique customer offers, and maximize the lifetime value of your customers. Using predictive modeling, we’ll detect at-risk customers so you can re-engage them and increase brand loyalty. With valuable data on your customers and campaigns, you’ll be able to make better overall real-time decisions.

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Support and Training

New to Salesforce Marketing Cloud or need operational support? We will train you on how to use the platform and the solutions implemented on it. We can also manage and maintain the solution for you, including the connections and integrations and new platform releases that impact your ecosystem. You can also leverage full-serve management with one of our team members acting as an expert on your solution.

Who Recommends Us

  • Bouclair
  • Burton
  • Urban Barn
  • Chandon
  • La Polar
  • Life is Good
  • Yeti
  • Laura
  • Babyliss

Dive Deeper

Into Our Salesforce Marketing Cloud Expertise

A SINGLE, CENTRALIZED LOCATION FOR DATA

La Polar now has one area to view and act upon data obtained from customer interactions with all of its channels, devices, and systems. Watch this video testimonial that features the many benefits their business has gained as a result of taking a multi-cloud approach. *Subtitles are available in English, French and Spanish.

TRANFORMING AND UNIFYING ENTIRE COMMERCE ECOSYSTEM WITH MULTI-CLOUD INTEGRATIONS

OSF Digital helped Bouclair to achieve a 360-degree view of consumer data and unify the shopping journey across all touchpoints and channels through the implementation of Salesforce Commerce Cloud and its seamless integration with Service and Marketing Clouds.

GAINING THE ABILITY TO ORDER ON BEHALF OF CUSTOMERS

Service agents will also now be able to order on behalf of shoppers and modify customer's order, resulting in increased client satisfaction with the overall process.

A UNIFIED EMAIL MARKETING STRATEGY ACROSS MULTIPLE BRANDS

A major Canadian home improvement retailer implemented Salesforce Marketing Cloud and merged its customer data across its brands to personalize customer experiences and improve relationships. After this overhaul, the company saw better marketing campaign performance and was able to reduce organizational costs.

CREATING MORE PERSONALIZED COMMUNICATIONS WITH CUSTOMERS

After leveraging untapped customer data, a pharmacy chain in Canada shifted from sending mass communications to personalized e-flyers to customers. The results? More relevant offers and increased sales.

Unlock the capabilities

of Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Journey Builder

Create cross-channel personalized experiences at every step of the customer journey.

Email Studio

Send better-targeted email campaigns with a personalized approach.

Mobile Studio

Personalize mobile interactions, send SMS, push notifications, and group messages in real time.

Social Studio

Interact with your customers across social media platforms.

Advertising Studio

Optimize and align your advertising strategy to improve customer acquisition.

Audience Studio

Complete your customer profiles, gain new insights to attract new customers, and re-engage existing ones.

Google Analytics 360 Integration

Get access to valuable analytics to drive engagement.

Data Studio

Leverage the most advanced audience discovery tools.

Datorama

Centralize all your data and maximize ROI by leveraging cross-channel analytics.

Interaction Studio

Manage customer experiences in real-time.

Pardot

Automate your B2B marketing activities and unite your marketing and sales on a single platform.

Customer 360 Audiences

Unify, segment, activate, and analyze all your customer data from one platform to deliver a more personalized customer experience.

Lasting Connections & Deep Expertise

OSF Digital is an award-winning, certified solution and support partner for leading enterprise, ecommerce, CRM, OMS, and CMS technologies. Our proven experience and expertise with all Salesforce Clouds allows us to implement your Salesforce Marketing Cloud solution quickly, adapt it to your needs, and provide you with any support you require to accommodate the future growth of your business.
 
See our CLIENT SUCCESS STORIES and VIDEO SUCCESS STORIES to learn more about the solutions we’ve implemented using these technologies.

Trusted Salesforce Partner

Trusted Salesforce Partner

Our strategic partnership with Salesforce began in 2010. As one of their 'Best System Integrators', we have over 550 Salesforce certifications and more than 40 certified cartridges, helping businesses grow and providing support throughout their digital transformation journey.

Engage a consultant

To discuss how OSF Digital can help you leverage the capabilities

of Salesforce Marketing Cloud