Menu

CALENDAR PRO

Shared Calendar for Salesforce

CALENDAR PRO

Sorgen Sie dafür, dass Ihre Tagesabläufe einfacher als je zuvor werden – mit dem sehr einfach zu bedienenden CALENDAR PRO für Salesforce. Mit diesem Tool können Salesforce-Nutzer ihre Kalenderaktivitäten erstellen, bearbeiten und visualisieren. Der zentralisierte Kalender bietet Salesforce-Nutzern effektive und zeitsparende Funktionen und sorgt dadurch für eine intelligentere Verwaltung.

34 % der Vertriebsmitarbeiter, die Salesforce nutzen, geben an, einen gesamten Verkaufszyklus von ihrem Handy oder Tablet abwickeln zu können (Forbes).Der OSF CALENDAR PRO kann nun auch von Mobilgeräten aus genutzt werden und ist auf Salesforce1 verfügbar. Verschaffen Sie sich einen vollständigen Überblick über die Verfügbarkeiten und Terminpläne Ihrer Nutzer – sowohl von Ihrem PC als auch von Ihren mobilen Geräten aus.

Funktionsmerkmale

  • OCPRO icon 1

    VERWALTUNGSTOOL

    Sehen Sie alle Termine, Aufgaben und E-Mails in einem einheitlichen Kalender direkt von Salesforce ein und seien Sie stets über die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Salesforce-Nutzer im Bilde. Sorgen Sie für die Steigerung der Produktivität und Effizienz in Ihrem Unternehmen durch die Bereitstellung von nützlichen Verwaltungsfunktionen des gemeinsamen Kalenders.
  • OCPRO icon 2

    NACHVERFOLGUNG

    Erhalten Sie eine vollständige Übersicht über die verschiedenen Terminpläne Ihres Teams. Verfolgen Sie mithilfe der nützlichen Legende den aktuellen Stand der Termine und Aufgaben sowie den E-Mail-Verlauf des gesamten Unternehmens. Filtern Sie Termine und Aufgaben im Kalender, um schnell auf die gewünschten Informationen zuzugreifen.
  • OCPRO icon 3

    NUTZERLISTEN

    Organisieren Sie eine große Anzahl an Nutzern durch das Erstellen und Bearbeiten von Nutzerlisten. Dadurch wird es leichter, eine große Anzahl an Nutzern durchzusehen. Verbessern Sie die Leistung und Planungssicherheit, indem Sie direkt in Salesforce bequem zwischen verschiedenen Nutzerlisten navigieren.
  • OCPRO icon 4

    FARBMARKIERUNG

    Erleben Sie Effizienzsteigerung, indem Sie Ihren Nutzern die Möglichkeit bieten, verschiedene Arten von Aktivitäten und Kalender-Nutzer farbig zu markieren. Mit Ihrem anpassbaren Kalender können Sie auch die Einzelheiten der Aktivitäten auswählen, die Sie anzeigen möchten und zur Ansicht einfach mit dem Mauszeiger über die Aktivität fahren.
  • OCPRO icon 5

    LEISTUNG

    Alle Kalenderaktivitäten sind an Benutzerprofile und Kundendaten in der Salesforce CRM-Plattform gebunden, was für eine bessere Übersicht, schnellere Reaktionszeiten und optimierte interne Arbeitsabläufe sorgt.

Kostenlos für 15 Tage testen

KOSTENLOSE TESTVERSION STARTEN
  • What our clients are saying

  • Wir verfügen über etliche Verkaufsberater in verschiedenen Gebieten. Es wurde immer schwieriger, den Überblick über die Verfügbarkeit jedes Einzelnen zu behalten. Durch den OSF CALENDAR PRO sind wir in unserer Termin- und Ablaufplanung effizienter. Jetzt können wir auf mehrere Kalender gleichzeitig zugreifen, Termine planen oder uns einfach einen Überblick über die Verfügbarkeit des Teams verschaffen. Dies sind sehr wichtige Punkte, die zu einem gut organisierten und produktiven Teammanagement beitragen.
    Kara JuneauSolar-Verkaufsberaterin, Sunpro Solar
related products

Bibliothek

Verwandte Artikel, Whitepaper, Infographiken & mehr

  • Infographic Small Pitfalls To Avoid
    PLAN HOSPITALITY EVENTS

    The hospitality business isn't simple. Even experienced event managers with the most well-trained staff misstep when faced with inevitable surprises. It's crucial to have an effective scheduling and planning solution for managing your workforce.

    Infografik
  • Press Release SUNPRO

    Hersteller von Solarmodultechnologie nutzt OSF CALENDAR PRO für Salesforce – eine maßgeschneiderte Anwendung, mit der der Einzelhändler auf mehrere Kalender zugreifen, diese bearbeiten und vereinheitlichen sowie einen genauen Überblick über die Verfügbarkeit seiner Teams erhalten kann.

    PRESSEMITTEILUNG LESEN
  • La Polar video
    ERFOLGSGESCHICHTE

    Popular Chilean retailer La Polar relied on OSF to embark on a multi-cloud strategy using Salesforce Commerce Cloud, Marketing Cloud, and Einstein. The brand now has visibility on all customer interactions and can act upon data obtained from every channel, device, and system.

    Video ansehen
  • Customer 360 award
    Customer 360 Award

    Taking a customer 360 approach is a significant part of what we do here at OSF, and our success has been recognized with an impressive award win for the work that we performed for Bouclair.

    Read Article

Probieren Sie es aus!
kostenlos für
15 Tage testen

 

* Pflichtfeld

Zertifiziertes Salesforce-Knowhow

Wir sind Partner des Salesforce AppExchange Programms. Unsere Kunden bewerten ihre Zufriedenheit mit durchschnittlich 8,95 von 10 Punkten. Unsere mehr als 30 von Salesforce zertifizierten Spezialisten verschaffen sich ein tiefergehendes Verständnis Ihrer Geschäftsabläufe. Somit entwickeln sie schnell und kosteneffizient eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung, die Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit entspricht.

Zusätzlich zur Tätigkeit als Salesforce-Berater und App-Anbieter, bietet unser Team gemäß Ihrer Vorgaben für jede hier aufgeführte Erweiterung Integrationsdienstleistungen an. Falls Sie Fragen haben oder eine Beratung wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter contact@osf.digital oder füllen Sie bei Interesse an einer Erweiterung das dazugehörige Formular aus.

Menu

CALENDAR PRO

Shared Calendar for Salesforce

About the Product

CALENDAR PRO

Make your daily workflow easier than ever with the highly intuitive CALENDAR PRO for Salesforce. Gain full visibility of your Salesforce users’ availability and schedule both from your desktop and mobile devices and benefit from our powerful time-saving product that enhances your management capabilities.

34% of salespeople who use Salesforce say they can run an entire sales cycle from their phone or tablet (Forbes). CALENDAR PRO is available on Salesforce1.

Main Features

  • OCPRO icon 1

    USER FRIENDLY MANAGEMENT TOOL

    View all Appointments, Tasks, and Emails in a unified calendar directly from Salesforce and easily reference the availability of your Salesforce.com users. Increase productivity and improve efficiency in your organization by providing valuable shared calendar management capabilities.
  • OCPRO icon 2

    TRACKING

    Have complete visibility over teams’ multiple schedules. Track the progress of Appointments, Tasks and Emails across the entire company by using the helpful Legend. Filter Appointments and Tasks in the Calendar to quickly access the information you are looking for.
  • OCPRO icon 3

    USER LISTS

    Organize a large number of users by creating and editing User Lists, making it easier to sort through large numbers of users. Improve performance and planning capabilities by conveniently navigating between different User Lists directly in Salesforce.
  • OCPRO icon 4

    COLOR CODING

    Maximize efficiency by empowering your users to color-code different Types of Activities and Calendar users. Your customizable calendar will also allow you to select the Activity details you want to display and simply hover over the Activity to view them.
  • OCPRO icon 5

    PERFORMANCE 

    All calendar activities are tied to user profiles and customer data found in Salesforce CRM, resulting in increased visibility, reduced response time and streamlined internal workflows.

get started with a free 15-days trial

Start Free Trial
  • What our clients are saying

  • We have a number of sales consultants located in different territories and it was becoming increasingly difficult to keep track of each other’s availability. OSF CALENDAR PRO makes us more efficient in terms of planning and scheduling. Now we are able to access a number of different calendars at once, schedule appointments or simply estimate team availability. These are very important aspects that contribute to well-organized and productive team management.
    Kara JuneauSolar Sales Consultant, Sunpro Solar
related products

Resources

Related Articles, White Papers, Infographics & More

  • Infographic Small Pitfalls To Avoid
    PLAN HOSPITALITY EVENTS

    The hospitality business isn't simple. Even experienced event managers with the most well-trained staff misstep when faced with inevitable surprises. It's crucial to have an effective scheduling and planning solution for managing your workforce.

    View Infographic
  • Press Release SUNPRO

    Solar module technology manufacturer deploys OSF CALENDAR PRO for Salesforce - a custom-tailored application that enables the retailer to reach, manipulate and unify multiple calendars and gain complete visibility of their team availability.

    READ PRESS RELEASE
  • La Polar video
    SUCCESS STORY

    Popular Chilean retailer La Polar relied on OSF to embark on a multi-cloud strategy using Salesforce Commerce Cloud, Marketing Cloud, and Einstein. The brand now has visibility on all customer interactions and can act upon data obtained from every channel, device, and system.

    Watch Video
  • Customer 360 award
    Customer 360 Award

    Taking a customer 360 approach is a significant part of what we do here at OSF, and our success has been recognized with an impressive award win for the work that we performed for Bouclair.

    Read Article

Give it a try!
Start your 15-DAY FREE TRIAL

* All fields required.

Certified Salesforce Know-How

As a Salesforce AppExchange Program Partner with a 8.95 / 10 customer satisfaction rating, our team of over 30 Salesforce-certified specialists will develop a deep understanding of your business, which enables them to create any custom work to your complete satisfaction in a fast and cost-effective way.

In addition to serving as Salesforce Consultants and App Vendors, our team specializes in integration services for each of the connectors listed, designed to fit your specifications. For questions, or to request a consultation, contact us at contact@osf.digital or fill out the form correspondent to the connector in which you are interested and describe the nature of your request.