Menu

save shipping and logistic costs

Sparen Sie Versand- und Logistikkosten beim Verkauf Ihrer Ware

Die COVID-19-Bestimmungen zwangen etliche On-/Offline-Händler zur vorübergehenden Schließung ihrer stationären Läden – der Online-Verkauf wurde zur einzigen Alternative. In dieser bislang beispiellosen Situation müssen Einzelhändler Kosten senken und die Warenbestände Ihrer Offline-Läden anders verkaufen. Eine Bestell- und Abholmöglichkeit zu schaffen, ermöglicht es Ihnen als Einzelhändler, Ihre Ware weiter zu verkaufen und dabei ganz einfach die Lockdown- und Distanzregeln einzuhalten.

adapt to new market standards

Passen Sie sich neuen Marktanforderungen und Verbrauchergewohnheiten an

Solange COVID-19 die Welt weiter in Atem hält, erwarten Kunden, dass Händler ihnen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten bieten, die mit den Distanzregeln in Einklang stehen. Die veränderten Umstände zwingen Händler, sichere Einkaufsmöglichkeiten zu bieten, um Umsätze zu generieren und gleichzeitig Team und Kunden zu schützen. Mit einer Bestell- und Abholoption erfüllen Sie die Erwartungen und das Sicherheitsbedürfnis ihrer Kunden, da diese den Laden nicht betreten müssen, um ihre Einkäufe abzuholen.

stand out

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil

Indem Sie Ihren Kunden ganz schnell mehr Flexibilität beim Einkauf anbieten, steigern Sie Umsatz, Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Marktanteil. Sie stärken Markenbekanntheit, emotionale Bindung und Kundentreue.

JETZT BERATUNGSTERMIN VEREINBAREN!
* Bitte alle Felder ausfüllen.

OSF QuickStart Curbside Logo

Wenn der Druck hoch ist und Sie Ihr Geschäft schnell anpassen wollen, brauchen Sie nicht nur einen erfahrenen, zuverlässigen Implementierungspartner – sondern auch die optimale Technologie für einen schnellen, problemlosen Roll-out. OSF Quick Start Curbside Pickup ist eine Out-of-the-Box Commerce-Lösung, die speziell für den Bedarf von Retailern entwickelt wurde, die sowohl online als auch offline verkaufen – und die jetzt den Verkauf der Warenbestände in ihren Läden pushen wollen.

Die innovative Lösung basiert auf der Salesforce Commerce Cloud, dem Salesforce OMS und Commerce Portal. Sie ermöglicht es Retailern, durch schnelle Implementierung den Umsatz mit den Ladenbeständen zeitnah zu steigern.

Erweitern Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten

der Salesforce Commerce Cloud mit Quick Start Curbside Pickup

  • Filialauswahl beim Checkout
  • Auftrags-Routing
  • Auftrags-Analyse und -Reporting
  • Auftragsabwicklungs-Management
  • Abholbenachrichtigung für Kunden
  • Kommisionieren, verpacken und versenden in der Filiale

OSF Lösungsinstallation

Verfügbar in nur 2 Wochen

  • Standorte einrichten (max. 100)
  • Import initial inventories
  • Hinzufügen des Checkout-Supports für Curbside-Lieferung
  • Einrichten von Auftragsabwicklung und Stornierungsprozess
  • Drittanbieter-Konfiguration
  • Einrichten von E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen
  • Einrichten Filialmitarbeiter-Accounts (500-1000)

OSF Prozessmanagement als Service

E-Commerce-Präsenz in 3 Monaten verstärken

  • Inventar-Updates/Korrekturen
  • Bestellungs-Updates/Korrekturen
  • Wöchentliche/Monatliche Reports
  • Report-Abgleich
  • Standor-Aktualisierungen
  • Filial-Mitarbeiter-Management

BEREIT FÜR OSF QUICK START CURBSIDE PICKUP?

SPRECHEN SIE MIT EINEM EXPERTEN

Menu

save shipping and logistic costs

Save shipping and logistic costs by leveraging in-store inventory

The new COVID-19 regulations forced online/offline retailers to temporarily close their brick-and-mortar stores and sell online only. In this unprecedented situation, retailers need to reduce costs and also find ways to leverage the inventory of their offline stores. Enabling a curbside pickup option will help you as a retailer to use and sell your in-store inventory while still respecting lockdown and social distancing recommendations.

adapt to new market standards

Adapt to new market standards and customer needs

As COVID-19 continues to disrupt the world, customers are expecting retailers to offer them shopping options adapted to social distancing recommendations. This change is pushing retailers to find safe ways to continue selling their products while protecting their employees and customers. By enabling a curbside pickup option, you will meet customers’ expectations and their need to stay safe by not having to go in the store to shop or pickup their orders.

stand out

Stay ahead of the competition

By rapidly offering your customers more shopping flexibility, you increase sales, gain a competitive advantage and market share, and have the opportunity to strengthen brand recognition, create an emotional connection with your customers, and reinforce their loyalty.

GET STARTED NOW
* All fields are required.
QS Curbside Pickup Video

Quick Start Curbside Pickup - Customer Journey Demo

OSF Digital’s Quick Start Curbside Pickup is an out-of-the-box commerce solution designed specifically for retailers that are selling through both offline stores and online, and want to leverage in-store inventory by enabling curbside pickup. This innovative solution, powered by Salesforce Commerce Cloud, Salesforce OMS and Commerce Portal, will allow retailers to increase sales by quickly enabling the usage of their in-store inventory.

OSF QuickStart Curbside Logo

When time is of the essence and you must adapt fast, you will need — besides a trusted technology and system integration partner — the perfect technology to help you deploy quickly. OSF’s Quick Start Curbside Pickup is an out-of-the-box commerce solution designed specifically for retailers that are selling through both offline stores and online, and want to leverage in-store inventory by enabling curbside pickup.

This innovative solution, powered by Salesforce Commerce Cloud, Salesforce OMS and Commerce Portal, will allow retailers to increase sales by quickly enabling the usage of their in-store inventory.

Extend the capabilities

of Salesforce Commerce Cloud with Quick Start Curbside Pickup

  • Select store at checkout
  • Order routing
  • Order analytics/reporting
  • Order fulfilment (full and partial)
  • Notifications for customers for pickup
  • In-store pick, pack, and ship

OSF’s solution install

Enable the option in just 2 weeks

  • Set up locations (max. 100)
  • Import initial inventories
  • Add checkout support for curbside delivery
  • Set up returns/cancellation flows
  • Set up order fulfilment flows
  • 3rd-party configuration
  • Set up emails and notifications
  • Create store associate accounts (500-1,000)

OSF’s storefront as a service

Reinforce your ecommerce presence in a 3-month timeframe

  • Inventory corrections/updates
  • Order corrections/updates
  • Weekly/monthly reports
  • Reports reconciliation
  • Location (stores) updates
  • Store associates management

ARE YOU READY TO ENABLE CURBSIDE PICKUP FOR YOUR STORES?

SPEAK TO AN EXPERT